Конвертер видео HDMI

    • SDI603B HDMI to SDI Video Converter
      Связаться с предприятием

      SDI603B HDMI to SDI Video Converter

      HDMI TO SDI Converter MINE SDI603B Профессиональный конвертер HDMI в SDI - проекты для профессионального вещания Использование, которое преобразует сигналы HDMI в сигналы SDI. Простота установки и использования, поддержка 3G HD SD-SDI-выхода, а...
    • SDI603 HDMI to SDI Video Converter
      Связаться с предприятием

      SDI603 HDMI to SDI Video Converter

      MINE SDI603 Конвертер HDMI в SDI MINE SDI603 Конвертер HDMI в SDI - преобразует сигнал HDMI в сигнал 3G-SDI, HD-SDI и обеспечивает высокое качество изображения для профессиональных аудиовизуальных конечных пользователей. Благодаря высокопроизводительному...
    • SDI603mini HDMI to SDI Video Converter
      Связаться с предприятием

      SDI603mini HDMI to SDI Video Converter

      Конвертер HDMI TO SDI. Руководство по конвертации HDMI в SDI - конвертирует сигнал HDMI HDMI в SDI Audio, HD-SDI-сигнал и обеспечивает высокое качество изображения для профессиональных аудиовизуальных конечных пользователей. Благодаря...
    • HD2137 HDMI для преобразования композитного видео
      Связаться с предприятием

      HD2137 HDMI для преобразования композитного видео

      Конвертер HDMI в AV - преобразование сигнала HDMI в AV-сигнал (CVBS / Composite Video Broadcast Signal) и аудиосигнала, вы можете преобразовать видеосигнал HDMI в сигнал CVBS (стандартное разрешение 480i, 576i) и воспроизводить его по телевизору или дисплей....
    • HD2135 HDMI to VGA Video Converter
      Связаться с предприятием

      HD2135 HDMI to VGA Video Converter

      Совместим со всеми устройствами вывода hdmi (система pc windows, без внешнего адаптера питания. Особенности продукта: 1. Гибкая конструкция и реализация линии через функцию. 2. Отсутствие внешнего источника питания, подключение и воспроизведение. 3. Резолюция продукта...
    • HD2133 HDMI to VGA Video Converter
      Связаться с предприятием

      HD2133 HDMI to VGA Video Converter

      HD2133 преобразует входной сигнал цифрового сигнала HDMI в аналоговый сигнал VGA и аудиовыход. Это приведет вас в прекрасный мир визуального восприятия, прежде чем использовать его, прочитайте это руководство, оно поможет вам лучше использовать или все функции этого...
Если вы хотите оптовый конвертер видео HDMI с такой фабрики, компания Shenzhen Mine Technology Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих компонентов HDMI для композитного, HDMI-SDI, HDMI-AV, HDMI до 1080p, HDMI-VGA-адаптером, HDMI-компонентом производителей и поставщиков.

Наша служба

Запрос

Свяжитесь с нами

Адрес:Комната 26K-N, современные окна здание, Хуа Цян Северной Rd., Futian район, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай

Телефон: +86-755-83271813

Факс: +86-755-83048160

Отправить по электронной почте: info@mine.com.cn

CopyRight© Шэньчжэнь минной технологии, ООО

HDMI Video Converter

    • SDI603B HDMI To SDI Video Converter
      Contact Now

      SDI603B HDMI To SDI Video Converter

      HDMI TO SDI Converter MINE SDI603B Professional HDMI to SDI Converter - Designs for professional Broadcast Using, which converts HDMI signals to SDI signals. Easy to install & Use, supports 3G HD SD-SDI output, and max output SDI is 1080P @60hz. With high performance...
    • SDI603 HDMI To SDI Video Converter
      Contact Now

      SDI603 HDMI To SDI Video Converter

      MINE SDI603 HDMI to SDI Converter MINE SDI603 HDMI to SDI Converter - converts HDMI signal to 3G-SDI, HD-SDI signal, and rovides the highest quality images for professional audio-visual end users. With high performance video for post-production and broadcast applications, the...
    • SDI603mini HDMI To SDI Video Converter
      Contact Now

      SDI603mini HDMI To SDI Video Converter

      HDMI TO SDI Converter Instruction Manual HDMI to SDI Converter - converts 3G HDMI signal to SDI Audio, HD-SDI signal, and rovides the highest quality images for professional audio-visual end users. With high performance video for post-production and broadcast applications,...
    • HD2137 HDMI To Composite Video Converter
      Contact Now

      HD2137 HDMI To Composite Video Converter

      HDMI to AV converter - convert HDMI signal to AV signal (CVBS /Composite Video Broadcast Signal) and Audio signal, you can convert the HDMI Video signal to CVBS signal (standard-definition 480i, 576i,), and play it on TV, or display. It supports NTSC and PAL standard....
    • HD2135 HDMI To VGA Video Converter
      Contact Now

      HD2135 HDMI To VGA Video Converter

      Compatible with all hdmi output devices(pc windows system,it without external power adapter Product Features: 1. Flexible design and realize a line through function. 2. No external power supply, plug and play. 3. Product resolutin can be up to 720p/1080p. 4. Product output...
    • HD2133 HDMI To VGA Video Converter
      Contact Now

      HD2133 HDMI To VGA Video Converter

      HD2133 convert HDMI digital signal input to VGA Analog signal and Audio output This will bring you to a wonderful visual experience world, please read this manual before using, it will help you make better use or all the features of this converter. Produce features 1.no need...
If you want to wholesale HDMI video converter from a such factory, Shenzhen Mine Technology Co.,Ltd is one of the leading HDMI to composite, HDMI to SDI, HDMI to av, HDMI to 1080p video, HDMI to VGA adapter, HDMI to component manufacturers and suppliers.

Our Service

Feedback

Contact Us

Address:Floor 6th, Building C, Minle Industrial Park, Meiban Ave, Minzhi Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, P.R.C.

Tel: +86-755-83271813

Fax: +86-755-83048160

E-mail: info@mine.com.cn

CopyRight© Mine Technology Co.,Ltd.